Digidentity Registration & Signing Services: emergency maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GOV.UK Verify
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 08, 2022 - 18:00 GMT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 08, 2022 - 17:00 GMT
Scheduled
As follow-up of yesterday's maintenance Digidentity need to perform some final maintenance steps to ensure continuing efficiency of their platform. Users may experience some downtime during the following timeslot: Thursday 8 Dec 2022 from 17:00 UTC/18:00 CET to 18:00 UTC/19:00 CET.
Posted Dec 08, 2022 - 15:57 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Certified companies / identity providers (DigIdentity).